2022 ISSMA High School All-Music Award Recipients

Total Department Award:

Crown Point High School
Decatur Central High School, Indianapolis
DeKalb High School, Waterloo
Elkhart High School
Jeffersonville High School
Kankakee Valley High School, Wheatfield
Marion High School
New Castle High School
Pendleton Heights High School
Perry Meridian High School, Indianapolis
Plymouth High School
Scottsburg High School
Wm. Henry Harrison High School, West Lafayette

Band Department Award:

Bedford North Lawrence High School Bloomington High School South Bremen High School Carroll High School, Fort Wayne Castle High School, Newburgh Center Grove High School, Greenwood Chesterton High School Columbus North High School Concordia Lutheran High School, Fort Wayne Crown Point High School Decatur Central High School, Indianapolis DeKalb High School, Waterloo Eastern High School, Greentown Edgewood High School, Ellettsville Elkhart High School F.J. Reitz High School, Evansville Fishers High School Floyd Central High School, Floyds Knobs Franklin Central High School, Indianapolis Franklin Community High School Garrett High School Goshen High School Greenfield Central High School **Hobart High School** Homestead High School, Fort Wayne Jasper High School Jeffersonville High School John Glenn High School, Walkerton Kankakee Valley High School, Wheatfield Kokomo High School Lafayette Jefferson High School

2022 ISSMA High School All-Music Award Recipients

Band Department Award (continued):

Lake Central High School, St. John LaPorte High School Lewis Cass High School, Walton Lowell High School Marion High School McCutcheon High School, Lafayette Mishawaka High School Monrovia High School Mt. Vernon High School, Fortville New Castle High School New Prairie High School, New Carlisle Noblesville High School Northview High School, Brazil Owen Valley High School, Spencer Pendleton Heights High School Perry Meridian High School, Indianapolis Pike High School, Indianapolis Plymouth High School Portage High School Princeton Community High School Scottsburg High School Silver Creek High School, Sellersburg Southport High School, Indianapolis Taylor High School, Kokomo Terre Haute South Vigo High School Tipton High School Triton Central High School, Fairland Triton Jr./Sr. High School, Bourbon Twin Lakes High School, Monticello Whiteland Community High School Wm. Henry Harrison High School, West Lafayette Zionsville High School

2022 ISSMA High School All-Music Award Recipients

Choral Department Award:

Angola High School Centerville High School Concordia Lutheran High School, Fort Wayne Crown Point High School Decatur Central High School, Indianapolis DeKalb High School, Waterloo Elkhart High School Fairfield Jr./Sr. High School, Goshen Greenwood Community High School Jeffersonville High School Kankakee Valley High School, Wheatfield Kokomo High School Leo Jr./Sr. High School Marion High School Martinsville High School New Castle High School North Central High School, Indianapolis North Newton Jr./Sr. High School, Morocco Northwestern High School, Kokomo Pendleton Heights High School Perry Meridian High School, Indianapolis Plymouth High School Scottsburg High School Valparaiso High School Western High School, Russiaville Westfield High School Wm. Henry Harrison High School, West Lafayette

Orchestra Department Award:

Bedford North Lawrence High School
Crown Point High School
Elkhart High School
Franklin Central High School, Indianapolis
Goshen High School
Greenfield Central High School
Hobart High School
Kankakee Valley High School, Wheatfield
Perry Meridian High School, Indianapolis
Pike High School, Indianapolis
Plymouth High School
Portage High School
Southport High School, Indianapolis